bf829da574 · docs: versioning contract + known ANP gap (F1 audit I3/M1) · Updated 2026-07-22 18:56:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?